If you have any questions you would like answered via e-mail, please feel free to use this form to submit them.
We will address them at our earliest available convenience and hope to get back to you as soon as possible.

Name:

Company:

Your Email:

Telephone:

Your question:

Location
Unit 45 4216 54th Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2C2E3

Hours Of Operation
Mon-Fri: 7:30 am-5:00 pm
Sat - Sun: Closed

Contact Information:

Operations Manager
Rob Bartsch
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
C: 403.819.9565
E-Mail: Rob@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Sales Manager
Dale Nisker
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
C: 403.891.4665
E-Mail: Dale@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Inside Sales/Order Desk
Jason Wilcox
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
E-Mail: JasonW@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Shipping/Receiving
Phil Robinson
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
E-Mail: PhilR@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Outside Account Manager
JD Desmarais
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
C: (403.826.4369
E-Mail: JD@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Outside Account Manager
Carol Tremel
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
C: 587.226.2934
E-Mail: CarolT@HardwareUnlimited.ca

Accounting
Shumin Zeng
P: 403.723.0241
F: 403.723.0251
E-Mail: Accounting@HardwareUnlimited.ca